Schatz Orthodontics Reviews

  • 22610 U.S. 281 Suite 201, San Antonio, TX 78258
  • 17006 US Highway 281 North, San Antonio, TX 78232

Schatz Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Eric Schatz and his talented staff serve the people and families of San Antonio, creating healthy smiles that last a lifetime. Our practice has been serving the North San Antonio area for many years, and Dr. Schatz continues the tradition of providing quality orthodontic treatments in a warm and friendly environment.

Our comprehensive treatments include braces for children and adults, Invisalign clear aligners, Invisalign Teen, clear braces, low-friction self-ligated brackets, early treatment, and combined orthodontic and surgical treatments. Our array of services ensures that you and your children will receive a treatment plan specifically designed for your needs and lifestyle.

http://www.schatzorthodontics.com/ (210)-495-9283


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 863

Facebook Verified
"Dr. Schatz and staff are very personable and professional."

Review Verified on 7/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everybody is so nice and attentive."

Review Verified on 7/16/2013
Facebook Verified
"I have 3 kids now under the care of Dr. Schatz. After their first visit, my kids have all been comfortable and not afraid of their future visits. Everyone in the office has been incredibly friendly and accommodating to any special situations that might arise. We will definitely be taking our 4th child to Dr. Schatz when it is time."

Review Verified on 7/16/2013
Facebook Verified
"Each visit to Schatz Orthodontics has been a great experience for my son, which puts this mama's mind at ease. I appreciate how friendly the staff is & how well they explain every step of the treatment plan...& my son loves playing on the ipads & watching movies while he waits!? I highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 7/11/2013
Facebook Verified
"Morgan went in for her first after getting her braces. The staff is very friendly. Dr. Schatz saw Morgan quickly and helped make some decisions about her adjustment . Morgan felt great and we were done in less than 15 mins. We are very happy with choosing Dr. Schatz and his staff. It is great that Dr. Schatz gives the patient options (when possible);makes Morgan feel like she's involved in her dental care! Thanks Dr. Schatz!"

Review Verified on 7/11/2013
Facebook Verified
"Love you guys! You take such good care of all 3 of my kids!"

Review Verified on 7/11/2013
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful as usual!!! Thanks for seeing me! Love my new retainer!"

Review Verified on 6/26/2013
Facebook Verified
"Great atmosphere"

Review Verified on 6/26/2013
Facebook Verified
"I like that I'm seen right away and don't have to wait."

Review Verified on 6/26/2013
Facebook Verified
"front desk staff always have a smile, and daughter is always happy to go the her appts"

Review Verified on 6/23/2013
Facebook Verified
"Always pleasant front desk staff. Never have to wait long to be seen. Everything is explained very clearly with me and my parents."

Review Verified on 6/21/2013
Facebook Verified
"yall are simply the best !!!!!!!!!! want dr schatz to mentor both of my sons they both right now aspire to be orthodontist and he is the best"

Review Verified on 6/20/2013
Facebook Verified
"Our son is a patient of Dr. Schatz. We have been very pleased with our experience. The office staff is friendly and there is never a wait on appointment day. Our son's teeth look great. Thank you Dr. Schatz!"

Review Verified on 6/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"All good!"

Review Verified on 6/18/2013
Facebook Verified
"We have been seeing Dr. Schatz for a few years to correct an underbite that my son has. He is so knowledgable and does a great job explaining the whole process. We are fortunate to have found his office. He and his staff are the best!"

Review Verified on 6/14/2013
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Schatz office. The front desk is always so helpful and friendly. Dr. Schatz always does a great job explaining what is happening as my teeth and smile are developing. He explained that I am not ready for braces yet but he will continue to monitor my growth and changes with my teeth."

Review Verified on 6/14/2013
Facebook Verified
"Our family has nothing but positive things to say about Schatz Orthodontics. We are a braces family. We are in the office a lot and each time we are there we are treated so well. Dr. Schatz and his staff are very informative with the treatment plans. We appreciate all the time they spend with each of us regarding our ultimate goal to the best smile we can have. Thanks for all you do!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"As always, the entire staff is welcoming with their sunrise"

Review Verified on 6/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"Out of all the ortho's we visited for our initial consult, Dr. Schatz was the only one that suggested to wait and see how our daughter's teeth grew in. He was not in a hurry to get our 'business'. It was why we waited and returned to him for our care. And his genuine care for her health shows throughout the care she receives. I believe a doctor's care also reflects in the staff he hires for the office, and here, it is top notch! We always feel so welcomed, accommodated and cared for. Everyone we encounter there seems happy to be there, and that in turn makes us feel glad we are there too! Just a little thank you for sharing your talents with the community! From Dr. Schatz and the back staff, to the front office, THANK YOU FOR BEING THERE! It makes this journey of our daughters dental care a very positive one! And we definitely need that! :) Sincerely, The Beeson Family"

Review Verified on 6/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"The service has been wonderful and my daughter loves going!"

Review Verified on 6/5/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is nice and they take pride in their work which is a great thing because they do a fabulous job!"

Review Verified on 6/3/2013
Facebook Verified
"You guys have such great service its hard to believe it's been 2 years already! My teeth have changed so much. I have and will continue to recommend Schatz Orthodontics to my friends and anyone seeking orthodontic care."

Review Verified on 5/29/2013
Facebook Verified
"My appointment was quick and on time. The staff was friendly (as always), and I can tell really cares about me. The best news is that they told me I'll be getting my braces off at the next visit!!"

Review Verified on 5/20/2013
Facebook Verified
"I have and will continue to recommend Schatz Orthodontics. They have been nothing but friendly and professional about every aspect of treatment. I appreciate how they stay up on technology, keep the office so fun and friendly and are not satisfied until the smile is perfect! After having my 2 daughters treated there, I now have braces and can't wait to see the final results! Thanks to the whole staff for taking such great care of us!"

Review Verified on 5/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"A cheerful and understanding staff awaited as we got to the clinic slightly late to our appt. Dr. Schatz explained everything very well to Morgan so she cou?d understand the imperfections that could be corrected. Options were discussed which was helpful to make a decision. Highly recommend."

Review Verified on 5/16/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Schatz and staff were friendly, informative, and professional. Everything was explained thoughouly so I could make an educated decision regarding my son's treatment plan. The cost was reasonable. My son is happy & so is his mom! Everything exceeded my expectations."

Review Verified on 5/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"From start to finish, for the entire journey of braces to retainer, they have been great! Wait times are typically not very long, if there are any at all. Only once or twice did any appointment ever keep us there for longer than an hour, most of them averaging about 20 minutes from check in to check out! The staff is great, friendly, and professional and always greet you with smiles and I've never left feeling anyone had been rude, as can sometimes happen with medical and dental visits. I would recommend them to anyone!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2013
Facebook Verified
"Lila loves going to see Dr. Schatz! She jumps in a chair and puts on her headphones. Too bad the appointments are as short as they are. :-) Scheduling is easy. The staff is always smiling! (How they do that so early in the morning is a mystery.)"

Review Verified on 5/3/2013
Facebook Verified
"When I went to Schatz Orthodonist they treated me really nice."

Review Verified on 5/2/2013
Facebook Verified
"The people that work here are extremely nice. I love going whenever I have an appointment because I know they will take care of me. They are gentle with your teeth and they always ask how you"

Review Verified on 4/25/2013
Facebook Verified
"Schatz Orthodontics offers outstanding customer service!! When we walked in for our appointment, the receptionist greeted us by name and told us to go straight back because she remembered that we were in a rush to get to gymnastics. Their attention to detail, excellent customer service, and quality orthodontic care make each and every visit a pleasant experience."

Review Verified on 4/23/2013
Facebook Verified
"The assistants are very nice & welcoming as well as Dr. Schatz. I have been coming here for almost three years & I can't wait to get my braces off to see what a great job they did. I would recommend him to anyone planning to get braces!!!"

Review Verified on 4/23/2013
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service. Dr. Schatz and his staff did a great job explaining the treatment plan and ensuring that all of our questions were answered. Dr. Schatz made my daughter feel comfortable and helped her feel relaxed while her braces were put on. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 4/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"We were referred to Dr. Schatz by some friends who told us he was very easy-going and friendly. Gladly, we found out its true of him and his staff!!"

Review Verified on 4/16/2013
Facebook Verified
"Schatz Orthodontics is the best! The staff is so friendly and helpful and the office runs like a well-oiled machine. We never have to wait and there is even things in the waiting room to keep little siblings busy. Dr Schatz is so kind and patient and I really appreciate the gentle approach he has taken to meet my son's orthodontic needs. We recommend him to anyone looking for an orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 4/16/2013
Facebook Verified
"Love the staff and Dr. Schatz. Love the results of my daughters teeth."

Review Verified on 4/14/2013
Facebook Verified
"On time, efficient, professional service. Keeps us informed of problems and patient requirements for care."

Review Verified on 4/11/2013
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff, clean office, great atmosphere!!"

Review Verified on 4/10/2013
Facebook Verified
"As always, excellent service. I am always greeted with a smile and talked to by the entire staff. The people at Schatz Orthodontics make you feel like more than just another patient. The atmosphere is very fun and lively, and makes Orthodontist trips surprisingly pleasant."

Review Verified on 4/4/2013
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Schatz. He has a great rapport with teenagers. The staff is very helpful and accommodating."

Review Verified on 3/29/2013
Facebook Verified
"Our son has been a patient of Dr. Schatz's for a year and half. The office staff is always very helpful and our son's teeth are looking beautiful!"

Review Verified on 3/29/2013
Facebook Verified
"Very nice office and super friendly staff!!"

Review Verified on 3/22/2013
Reviews 253 - 294 of 863

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com