Schatz Orthodontics Reviews

  • 22610 U.S. 281 Suite 201, San Antonio, TX 78258
  • 17006 US Highway 281 North, San Antonio, TX 78232

Schatz Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Eric Schatz and his talented staff serve the people and families of San Antonio, creating healthy smiles that last a lifetime. Our practice has been serving the North San Antonio area for many years, and Dr. Schatz continues the tradition of providing quality orthodontic treatments in a warm and friendly environment.

Our comprehensive treatments include braces for children and adults, Invisalign clear aligners, Invisalign Teen, clear braces, low-friction self-ligated brackets, early treatment, and combined orthodontic and surgical treatments. Our array of services ensures that you and your children will receive a treatment plan specifically designed for your needs and lifestyle.

http://www.schatzorthodontics.com/ (210)-495-9283


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 211 - 252 of 863

Facebook Verified
"I LOVE DR. SCHATZ!!!! And I also love all of the whole crew!!! Thank you for making my smile super perfect!"

Review Verified on 10/3/2013
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Schatz and the office staff. They are friendly and nice. Hayden especially liked the office theme and watching TV in the chair. Thanks for everything! Jenny Holmquist (Mother of patient - Hayden Holmquist)"

Review Verified on 10/2/2013
Facebook Verified
"Morgan went to get her bottom braces placed... Dr. Schatz and his staff were prompt and efficient. Morgan only missed about 1 hr of school!! Morgan enjoys her visits to the orthodontist. Thank you !!"

Review Verified on 9/26/2013
Facebook Verified
"Love the early hours - Can get in before school and work starts! :) The staff is always friendly and on time! :) My daughter enjoys going there and they explain everything to her before it is done. I like that they keep her in the loop. Thank you for helping make my daughter's smile nice! :)"

Review Verified on 9/20/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Schatz and his staff are - hands down - the best! Everyone is friendly and accomodating! We wouldn't trust anyone else with our daughter's smile!!"

Review Verified on 9/16/2013
Facebook Verified
"It was early on a rainy, grey Tuesday morning. My kids were sluggish. I was sluggish. We slugged into Schatz Ortho for my daughter's appointment. The staff all had big smiles and warm greetings! It's like the sun was shining inside the office. But then, the sun is always shining inside their office."

Review Verified on 9/11/2013
Facebook Verified
"Beautiful work! Friendly staff! Great experience!"

Review Verified on 9/11/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Schatz' office has been professional, courteous and prompt. They provide reminders via email and text message and make it very convenient to be remember your appointments. Our son really likes the movie viewings during appointments."

Review Verified on 9/11/2013
Facebook Verified
"Absolutely awesome & professional staff! Highly recommend them!"

Review Verified on 9/6/2013
Facebook Verified
"Our son has been a patient of Dr. Schatz's for the last 2 years. The office staff is always very friendly. The location and appointment times are very convenient for our family schedule. Our son is almost complete with his treatment and his teeth are looking great. We are very pleased."

Review Verified on 9/5/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr Schatz rocks! He takes the time to explain what is being done and makes my daughter smile every time. :)"

Review Verified on 9/5/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Schatz and team are a wonderfully nice and vibrant staff. They make me feel welcome every time I come there for my check up. I am glad they are my orthodontist team. His office is cool too! :)"

Review Verified on 9/3/2013
Facebook Verified
"I love Dr. Schatz! He is so nice, and his office is really cool!"

Review Verified on 8/30/2013
Facebook Verified
"Had another good visit."

Review Verified on 8/30/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Schatz is amazing. My daughter teeth look 100% better. I will highly recommend him to everyone I know. Thanks."

Review Verified on 8/29/2013
Facebook Verified
"LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Dr. Schatz and his Staff!!!!"

Review Verified on 8/29/2013
Facebook Verified
"Fun atmosphere, friendly staff and thorough explanation by Dr. Schatz of treatment needed for my daughter."

Review Verified on 8/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"The staff is very friendly and willing to work around my crazy schedule."

Review Verified on 8/21/2013
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Schatz and staff! They are very friendly and make my child feel welcome and at ease."

Review Verified on 8/20/2013
Facebook Verified
"As always, Dr. Schatz and his very polite and helpful staff provided the best dental care for my daughter Brianna. There is never a wait and always a warm welcome! I am glad that we go there because I will be having to come here for the next couple of years!"

Review Verified on 8/16/2013
Facebook Verified
"Love the whole crew!!!"

Review Verified on 8/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"My son has been going to Schatz Orthodontics for 2 years. The staff is TOP NOTCH and always greets you with a smile and are very helpful. Dr. Schatz is the BEST. He is extremely good with children and fully explains and answers all questions or concerns I might have."

Review Verified on 8/14/2013
Facebook Verified
"My daughter is always ALL SMILES when she is at Schatz Orthodontics. Dr. Schatz is ALWAYS on time...we never have to wait to be seen. His staff is ALWAYS friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 8/14/2013
Facebook Verified
"I love that our appointments are always on time. I never have to wait, and the lobby is set with wifi so whiled daughter is getting her check up I can keep up with my tasks as well!"

Review Verified on 8/14/2013
Facebook Verified
"Second child we have used your services for and as always.....wonderful staff, service and Dr. Schatz!!!!"

Review Verified on 8/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"The atmosphere is always so welcoming and comfortable that I sometimes forget that I'm there to get my braces adjusted, not talk about how you've been and what you've been doing since the last visit. It's so great!"

Review Verified on 8/10/2013
Facebook Verified
"I like that you play movies while I am there"

Review Verified on 8/8/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Schatz and his staff have always made our visits so seamless. They are always on time and always greet you with smiling faces. I wouldn't trust any other Dr. with my children's teeth!"

Review Verified on 8/8/2013
Facebook Verified
"My daughters love to go to their Orthodontist because everyone is so nice and they get the best treatment ever."

Review Verified on 8/7/2013
Facebook Verified
"Professional service and great with the kids!"

Review Verified on 8/6/2013
Facebook Verified
"AWESOME!"

Review Verified on 8/1/2013
Facebook Verified
"Getting braces can be scary, but not with Dr. Schatz! He and his staff ake my daughter smile every time, and that is a thing of beauty."

Review Verified on 7/31/2013
Facebook Verified
"Super friendly staff..made my family feel so comfortable and relaxed..Took time to explain everything to the kids..Loved that.. already referring your office to friends.."

Review Verified on 7/26/2013
Facebook Verified
"I've been going to Schatz Orthodontics for almost two years now and every time I go there I feel like I am being treated as family. Everyone there is so friendly and caring! Dr. Schatz himself is probably one of the nicest people I know! He treats everyone very well! As for my teeth, they went from slanted to straight in an instant! I am overall been satisfied with the results. It is really one of a kind. I can always look forward every six weeks to go to my orthodontics! Their service quality is really amazing! They take care of patients and get to you in almost no time at all! 10 out of 10!"

Review Verified on 7/25/2013
Facebook Verified
"When my dentist told me that I needed braces, I was very nervous. My dentist recommended Schatz Orthodontics. BEST RECOMMENDATION EVER! The entire staff is awesome! I really like the one on one interaction with the staff. They were very personable. Before long, my nervousness was gone; my crooked teeth were straightened and my smile was much brighter! Thanks for the smile and the cake!"

Review Verified on 7/24/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Schatz and his staff are the best. They take good care of me!"

Review Verified on 7/24/2013
Facebook Verified
"Schatz Orthodontics always makes me smile and feel very welcome when I come in. I also like being able to watch movies. On top of all that, my teeth are starting to look good and straight. You Rock!"

Review Verified on 7/24/2013
Facebook Verified
"Scheduling was excellent and the 1st visit ran smoothly. Office staff and Dr. Schatz are all very friendly and professional. The office is very clean with fun decor and games to keep kids busy."

Review Verified on 7/20/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Schatz is a great orthodontist! He explains everything clearly and makes every visit very comfortable."

Review Verified on 7/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful experience everytime! All the way from Dr. Schatz to the receptionist Very friendly and professional service!!"

Review Verified on 7/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"My daughter felt very comfortable and appreciated bring included in her treatment plan. I would highly recommend Schatz Orthodontics to others!"

Review Verified on 7/18/2013
Facebook Verified
"Mikaela really enjoyed meeting Dr. Schatz and his staff. She is very excited to come back and begin the braces process. Thank you for you dedication to service!"

Review Verified on 7/18/2013
Reviews 211 - 252 of 863

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com