Schatz Orthodontics Reviews

  • 22610 U.S. 281 Suite 201, San Antonio, TX 78258
  • 17006 US Highway 281 North, San Antonio, TX 78232

Schatz Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Eric Schatz and his talented staff serve the people and families of San Antonio, creating healthy smiles that last a lifetime. Our practice has been serving the North San Antonio area for many years, and Dr. Schatz continues the tradition of providing quality orthodontic treatments in a warm and friendly environment.

Our comprehensive treatments include braces for children and adults, Invisalign clear aligners, Invisalign Teen, clear braces, low-friction self-ligated brackets, early treatment, and combined orthodontic and surgical treatments. Our array of services ensures that you and your children will receive a treatment plan specifically designed for your needs and lifestyle.

http://www.schatzorthodontics.com/ (210)-495-9283


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 863

Facebook Verified
"Dr.Schatz makes my daughter Zoe smile, and that makes me smile too!"

Review Verified on 3/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"I REALLY like Schatz Ortho. I've been so impressed with the improvement in my son's smile and appreciate the Dr's bedside manner."

Review Verified on 3/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"We LOVE Dr. Schatz Orthodontics! Everyone, yes EVERYONE, is amazing! The office is always clean and inviting. They have things to occupy siblings that may be waiting. Appointments are scheduled in a way that means you will not be sitting there twiddling your thumbs and in three years I've not once been called to cancel an appointment. Dr. Schatz is always upfront, makes sure we understand the treatment plan and never springs any random costs on us. I can't say enough about how wonderful this office is. If you're looking for an orthodontist you can trust, you've found him!"

Review Verified on 3/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"Very nice office staff, which made my daughter's first visit relaxing and non-stressful. Good move on the iPad as well. Dr. Schatz spoke clearly and without pressuring on decisions. Highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 2/26/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always the best experience."

Review Verified on 2/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"I LOVE DR. SCHATZ! MY TEETH LOOK AMAZING! THANKS! CHLOE"

Review Verified on 2/21/2014
Facebook Verified
"No wait at our follow-up and they were super friendly and caring as usual. My son enjoys going to see Dr. Schatz! :))"

Review Verified on 2/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always smiling. Always helpful. Never a wait."

Review Verified on 2/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"I love how fast my son's appointment went. I also love the appointment reminder system. The staff is super friendly."

Review Verified on 2/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Schatz and his staff are a tough act to follow. They are all so nice and never make you feel like your just a number. Office feels welcoming !"

Review Verified on 2/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"Quick and easy appointment with a great friendly staff just what you want as first timers!! Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 2/5/2014
Facebook Verified
"Trying to get appointments that work with our crazy life has always been a challenge, but Dr. Shatz and his staff have always come through for us. We couldn't be happier with the whole experience or the results! Three down and one more to go."

Review Verified on 2/5/2014
Facebook Verified
"I am so pleased with our son's improvement and the great bedside manner of the Dr and his staff. This past appt., Dr. Schatz made it a point to bring me back for an update. I truly appreciated it!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2014
Facebook Verified
"Morgan went on for her 6wk follow up ... Things are progressing well. She's now putting on bands at night. Dr. Schatz and his staff were very informative in explaining how to put on the bands. Morgan was able to do it by herself! Thanks Dr. Schatz and staff!! You all are great!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Schatz and his staff run a professional office with quality orthodontic treatment. Both my children look forward to their visits. The scheduling is efficient and the waiting area is comfortable. I couldn't be more happy with choosing Schatz Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 1/28/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr . Schatz and his staff were very accommodating during our visits. They informed us of what we could expect regarding treatment plans and financial responsibility. Dr. Schatz was friendly and professional."

Review Verified on 1/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"We have had nothing but a positive experience. The staff is wonderful, they are encouraging and helpful. Dr. Schatz is gentle and calming. My daughter has had a great experience with braces and has not complained once! Thank you for helping her get her confidence back with a great smile!!"

Review Verified on 1/21/2014
Facebook Verified
"I enjoy coming to my appointments because they have the bast staff and I know they will take good care of me!:)"

Review Verified on 1/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"Had a consultation appointment and Dr. Schatz and his staff were awesome. Made us feel comfortable with any questions we had about braces and we decided to go with him for my treatment. Can't wait!!"

Review Verified on 1/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"Consult was excellent and very informative."

Review Verified on 1/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"So far so good! I like the ability to keep track of appointments and pay online. I also appreciate the automatic reminders. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 1/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"I had to get braces 2 and a half years ago. The staff here took great care of me and my teeth. They made it very comfortable for me when having braces. I love the way my teeth look now and want to thank the staff for everything they did to make this a great experience. Schatz is the best!"

Review Verified on 1/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"Super friendly and efficient! No wait!"

Review Verified on 12/24/2013
Facebook Verified
"I really like the easiness of appointments. The staff is very caring. The location is very convenient too."

Review Verified on 12/18/2013
Facebook Verified
"Morgan went in for a routine adjustment yesterday.. The office was very busy with many patients. The office staff was very polite as always! Regardless of so many patients, Morgan had her adjustment done and new color of bands on her. teeth in less than 30mins. Very efficient and courteous staff!! Thank you."

Review Verified on 12/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"Great, friendly and fast service!"

Review Verified on 12/14/2013
Facebook Verified
"Pleasant staff as always. Didn't wait more than 5 minute before my daughter was called back. We were done in under 20 minutes. Everyone from the front office and back staff was friendly and professional."

Review Verified on 12/1/2013
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff always helpful"

Review Verified on 11/27/2013
Facebook Verified
"Great service, friendly staff, very professional!"

Review Verified on 11/27/2013
Facebook Verified
"The best in Texas !!!!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 11/25/2013
Facebook Verified
"As always, Cole was taken care of quickly, efficiently and with much caring. The family feel of the whole staff only adds to our utmost confidence in Dr. Schatz and we ALWAYS let everyone know about our wonderful experience with both my children and your group."

Review Verified on 11/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"I LOVE DR. SCHATZ! EVERYBODY IS SO NICE, AND MY SMILE IS LOOKING AMAZING! THANKS! CHLOE"

Review Verified on 11/16/2013
Facebook Verified
"We have been very satisfied thus far! He is always taken back immediately, timing is great, staff is pleasant, the emails of reminders and payment reminders have not been pushy. Very happy!"

Review Verified on 11/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"Awesome staff! Everyone was friendly and caring and attentive. The d├ęcor was fun and put my son at ease. He LOVED the iPads too! This was our first of many visits and we are happy to return."

Review Verified on 11/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"Amazing staff!"

Review Verified on 11/14/2013
Facebook Verified
"Great experience! Never a wait! Very friendly staff!"

Review Verified on 11/1/2013
Facebook Verified
"I have told friends and family that this experience would have made great material for a contrast skit about the differences between the courtesies of one dental practice versus another, with this office coming out the winner. The contrast was in the extreme compared to the practice we had just come from. The friendly, welcoming attitude of the staff helped to put Anson at ease and has him really looking forward to going back to Dr. Schatz when the time comes for his treatment to begin. He asks me at least once a week how much longer he has to wait before he can get braces! As a parent, I appreciate the thorough, balanced, and informative evaluation we received. I trust Dr. Schatz's judgment because he explained my son's case so well and obviously cared about the long-term results of his treatment. Thanks for the best possible initial orthodontic experience!"

Review Verified on 10/24/2013
Facebook Verified
"We are so glad to be back with Schatz Orthodontics! The staff are so friendly and helpful and the office is so inviting. Dr. Schatz is the best! We are so pleased with how prompt our daughter is seen and the progress we see with her teeth."

Review Verified on 10/23/2013
Facebook Verified
"Patrick is the third of my children to go thru the Schatz Orthodontics process and we couldn't be happier with his results!"

Review Verified on 10/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"Super friendly staff and great customer service!"

Review Verified on 10/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"Love this place. Upon just moving to the area, I found this place and am so glad I did. Very sweet and personable staff, awesomely decorated and prompt and professional place. Love it."

Review Verified on 10/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful consultation! Staff was professional and candid."

Review Verified on 10/15/2013
Reviews 169 - 210 of 863

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com