Schatz Orthodontics Reviews

  • 22610 U.S. 281 Suite 201, San Antonio, TX 78258
  • 17006 US Highway 281 North, San Antonio, TX 78232

Schatz Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Eric Schatz and his talented staff serve the people and families of San Antonio, creating healthy smiles that last a lifetime. Our practice has been serving the North San Antonio area for many years, and Dr. Schatz continues the tradition of providing quality orthodontic treatments in a warm and friendly environment.

Our comprehensive treatments include braces for children and adults, Invisalign clear aligners, Invisalign Teen, clear braces, low-friction self-ligated brackets, early treatment, and combined orthodontic and surgical treatments. Our array of services ensures that you and your children will receive a treatment plan specifically designed for your needs and lifestyle.

http://www.schatzorthodontics.com/ (210)-495-9283


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 863

Facebook Verified
"I love going to Schatz Orthodontics. It is high quality care. The staff is wonderful and take much care of their patients."

Review Verified on 5/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"As always, the Team did a really wonderful job with my son's braces."

Review Verified on 3/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasure! Mackenzie had a great time at her check up, even getting the office staff, and I think Dr. Schatz to join her in a little sing a long! Quick, pleasant experience!"

Review Verified on 3/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"I think you did great! You were all very friendly and took good care of me!"

Review Verified on 3/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Schatz and his staff are THE BEST!! They are funny, warm, and caring and PATIENT! I get nervous going to the dentist, but they really make it no big deal. I take my teenager to them also and we are both so happy that we chose them for our orthodontics! I highly recommend Dr. Schatz to anyone looking to improve their smile!"

Review Verified on 3/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"As always, Dr. Schatz and his A-team of staff made our appointment quick, easy, and most importantly for my daughter fun! When my son comes due for his braces in a couple years, there is only one choice on where he is going. We recommend Dr. Schatz to all our friends and family!"

Review Verified on 3/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"Working on my new smile. Love Dr. S. and his staff."

Review Verified on 2/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"Fast service, friendly people. Felt at home."

Review Verified on 1/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"Super professional and caring staff!"

Review Verified on 1/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"great service thanks highly recommended"

Review Verified on 1/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love the friendly staff. ..."

Review Verified on 1/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"Every time my son needs a check up, it's in and out! Very professional and welcoming!!"

Review Verified on 12/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"I arrived unscheduled and was greeted by a very welcome professional young women. She was prompt in answering my questions and getting me an appointment at the time I requested. Looking forward to my consultation."

Review Verified on 12/6/2014
Facebook Verified
"Got spacers today! Great job and no discomfort. In and out fast."

Review Verified on 12/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great customer service, wonderful atmosphere and excellent orthodontic work. My 11-year-old son never complains about going to the office. And, we were recently treated (along with other patients) to a night at the movies! Pretty awesome company!"

Review Verified on 11/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"We are completely thrilled with the care we are getting. I really appreciated Dr. Schatz calling me after Morgan's last visit to get me back into the loop on Morgan's care."

Review Verified on 11/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always on time ... staff is great!"

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"Greeted with a smile and a very nice entrance. Great 1st impression!! Thank you for making Barrett's first experience a great one."

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dear Dr. Schatz and staff, I've been going to use since I was in elementary school. And I'm 15 years old now, And I'm about six months away from my braces coming off And I can't tell you how I can't wait to see my perfect smile thank you so much"

Review Verified on 11/11/2014
Facebook Verified
""I like the way they tell you what is going to happen and what they are doing while they are doing it." Mike age 16. We have enjoyed Dr Schatz and his staff who are professional and helpful each and every visit. They work hard to meet our needs of Apt's in either of their offices. Thank you for the fine work you have done with our son. Jonathan & Jane McDougald"

Review Verified on 11/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"We love this office! The office staff are always pleasant and Dr. Schatz takes the time to explain the process. This is a great place to be!"

Review Verified on 10/31/2014
Facebook Verified
"Convenient location. Friendly clean office. Welcoming staff. Informative consultation from the dr. And my son loved that there were good snacks (came in right off the school bus). We will be back when he's age appropriate for those braces!"

Review Verified on 10/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"my son is just starting the braces process .with the kindness , care and professionalism they've showed so far i recommend them in a second"

Review Verified on 10/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"My son has not even had all of his braces put on, but with care , kindness and professionalism they have showed thus far i would recommend them without a second thought"

Review Verified on 10/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everything for my son was explain thoroughly. Pleasant and clean environment. Friendly staff."

Review Verified on 10/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"10! Great service very friendly"

Review Verified on 10/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great office staff. I appreciate the fact that my son Logan was seen immediately when we ran into a minor problem with his braces. My daughter Kelley was a patient at this office and she enjoyed working with Ida. The office staff has worked with us on appointments and are friendly. We could have taken are son Logan to a different office but we knew we might not get the same service. Thank you for everything. C.White"

Review Verified on 10/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"Doctor Schatz and his staff are amazing! Every one at his office is always very nice and makes you feel comfortable. I am glad we chose Doctor Schatz."

Review Verified on 10/3/2014
Facebook Verified
"Phase 1 complete! Thank you Dr. Schatz and your wonderful team for taking such excellent care of my son! He's thrilled with the outcome!"

Review Verified on 10/1/2014
Facebook Verified
"This place rocks!"

Review Verified on 9/26/2014
Facebook Verified
"So far so good. It was only our first appointment and we discussed our options and costs. We decided to go forward with treatment and they were even able to fit us in right then to pop some rubber band spacers in. This was convenient to lessen our trips. Everyone was very nice."

Review Verified on 9/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"I really look forward to every office visit because Dr. Schatz is very friendly and outgoing and knows how to make us kids feel like he knows us personally. The entire staff has made me feel welcomed. I want to thank each and every one of them for the great service they provide and in making me comfortable and excited about the future of my smile. (:"

Review Verified on 9/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"A little over three years ago I met Dr. Shatz. I walked into his office in need of his help. It was right at the end of summer and the start of my senior year. Not only was I afraid to get braces for the second time but I was also embarrassed to have them on during my biggest year of my high school career. Over whelmed and in tears Dr. Shatz assured me that it will be ok and the results will be well worth it. At the expense of two years of my time I achieved a life long beautiful smile. With the help of Dr. Shatz and his incredible staff I have a reason to smile. I'd love to thank them for their help and guidance and would recommend Dr. Shatz to anyone who would like to seek orthodontic treatment and let them see first had how wonderful him and his staff is."

Review Verified on 9/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"My daughter has loved her experience with Schatz Orthodontics so far! The staff is extremely supportive and make it a fun experience for the patients. My daughter is actually excited to be getting braces! Dr. Schatz takes his time with us to explain all of our options. We couldn't ask for better!"

Review Verified on 9/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"I started taking my daughter Zoe to Dr. Schatz at the end of June for braces. There was nothing serious, she just wanted straighter teeth. The staff has been super friendly and she is always seen right on time. We get in and out when she needs them tightened and the 7 am appointments work with my work schedule. I had heard about him from my office manager who took all three of her kids to him and was very happy. Even my neice and nephew saw him which I didn't find out until after we first saw him. So far I don't have a single complaint and would highly recommend them to everyone!"

Review Verified on 8/29/2014
Facebook Verified
"We have been taking my son to Dr. Schatz for over a year now and we could not be more pleased with his services and professionalism. Dr. Schatz is extremely efficient and there's never a wait. His staff is always very friendly and they seem to really care about my son's well being. We are extremely happy with the outcome so far!"

Review Verified on 8/26/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great service and friendly staff."

Review Verified on 8/26/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Schatz finished up on youngest son's braces. His office staff is friendly, helpful and professional. Dr. Schatz is a caring a compassionate orthodontist. He is interested in our son's school and extra curricular activities. We highly recommend him!"

Review Verified on 8/26/2014
Facebook Verified
"Both of my daughters have gone to Dr. Schatz for their orthodontic care. He is a wonderful,caring doctor that takes the time to explain things to the parents so that they understand what and why he is doing.The staff is very friendly and always seem to have smiles on their faces ! I couldn't think of ever going to another orthodontist !!"

Review Verified on 8/26/2014
Facebook Verified
"Liby has been seeing Dr. Schatz for a few years. He is one of the nicest and is full of patience. Considering she was a thumb suck her teeth have come a long way. Thanks to Dr. Schatz, Liby now has a whole lot of confidence and has the biggest most beautiful smile. Office visits have been great! Everyone there is so nice. I totally recommend this place to anyone needing braces. THANKS Schatz orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 8/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"My second kiddo just started her treatment and we are very excited... awesome office, amazing staff Thank Y'all so much"

Review Verified on 8/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"We arrived 10 minutes early for our 7:30 appointment and were taken right back. Everyone was very friendly and went out of their way to make sure my 7 year old was not anxious and comfortable. Dr. Schatz and his staff were all wonderful."

Review Verified on 8/15/2014
Reviews 85 - 126 of 863

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com