Schatz Orthodontics Reviews

  • 22610 U.S. 281 Suite 201, San Antonio, TX 78258
  • 17006 US Highway 281 North, San Antonio, TX 78232

Schatz Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Eric Schatz and his talented staff serve the people and families of San Antonio, creating healthy smiles that last a lifetime. Our practice has been serving the North San Antonio area for many years, and Dr. Schatz continues the tradition of providing quality orthodontic treatments in a warm and friendly environment.

Our comprehensive treatments include braces for children and adults, Invisalign clear aligners, Invisalign Teen, clear braces, low-friction self-ligated brackets, early treatment, and combined orthodontic and surgical treatments. Our array of services ensures that you and your children will receive a treatment plan specifically designed for your needs and lifestyle.

http://www.schatzorthodontics.com/ (210)-495-9283


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 841 - 863 of 863

"Your staff is always nice & professional. I would recommend your office to anyone. There honestly is not one complaint that I have. Thank you for terrific service!"

Review Verified on 4/16/2013
"I LOVE Dr. Schatz! He is so good with my kiddos-super patient and knowledgeable. Would reccomend them to anyone. Staff is great too."

Review Verified on 4/12/2013
"Dr. Schatz is awesome! I enjoy my monthly visits!"

Review Verified on 4/12/2013
"Dr.schatz and his staff are very friendly, I moved here from Utah with braces already on, so I was very nervous to start at a new office, and have to get my braces taken off and than have new ones put back on. The whole staff made me feel very welcome and loved to talk to me about stuff that I like, like makeup and the ladies always give me compliments."

Review Verified on 4/10/2013
"This office has the most brightest and most friendly people in ANY doctor's office I have ever been to. They treat everyone with the upmost kindness and respect. I will recommend Dr. Schatz to anyone I meet in need of an orthodontist. They are fabulous with my daughter!"

Review Verified on 4/9/2013
"We love Dr. Schatz and his staff! We are in the middle of our three kids having braces; one is done, one is nearly done, and the youngest has had an appliance and is almost ready to start braces. We have been very happy with the service of Dr. Schatz and his staff. Appointments are convenient and the kids don't seem to have to wait at all to be seen. The staff is always friendly. Most importantly, they are flexible, which is a big help when you have 3 kids doing 5 sports! Big thumbs up for Schatz Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 4/6/2013
"everyone is super friendly and courteous!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2013
"We appreciate everyone at Dr. Shatz office. Everyone is ALWAYS so kind and friendly. Both my son and daughter look forward to coming to their appointments. Thanks to you all! The Martinez Family"

Review Verified on 4/3/2013
"Always a GREAT experience with friendly smiles and always so accommodating. We know we are always in the BEST hands possible!!! Many thanks to ALL of you!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2013
"Makenzie loves Dr. Shatz! She is really happy she is finally getting her teeth fixed!"

Review Verified on 4/2/2013
"Every time we go in for a visit, everyone is so friendly and the feedback is immediate. The experience with Dr. Schatz has been great."

Review Verified on 3/30/2013
"Before I started wearing braces, I could fit a toothpick between my two front teeth. Now I can't even fit my tongue between my teeth. I am very happy with my new teeth. So far, I am yet to find a flaw in having braces. Very happy, if I have to have braces again, I would choose Shatz in a heartbeat."

Review Verified on 3/28/2013
"My son, Noah Garcia, always loves going to your office. lol The staff is always over and beyond friendly and helpful. My daughter cannot wait till its her turn for braces. Thank you for being the best orthodontist in SA. Sincerely, Sylvia and Noah"

Review Verified on 3/28/2013
"Love these folks,they r supper friendly an work with u for all situations, weather changing appointments or combining appointments with friends. Very professional an they seem very professional in what they do!"

Review Verified on 3/22/2013
"Very impressive (and fun!) office. Appt was right on schedule and Dr. Schatz and his assistants were very knowledgable and helpful! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 3/20/2013
"Dr. Shatz and staff are terrific. Dr. Shatz is very knowledgable about all things orthodontic and extremely personable. We love it there!"

Review Verified on 3/17/2013
"Excellent service! Always friendly, caring, and professional."

Review Verified on 3/14/2013
"Great job. You all are the best orthodontists ever."

Review Verified on 3/13/2013
"I love my smile! Dr. Schatz & the whole staff are great =)"

Review Verified on 3/13/2013
"Always a pleasure to be taken care of by the staff! Always nice and happy and my teeth have come such a long ways and I can't wait to see the great end results!"

Review Verified on 3/13/2013
"I have always enjoyed coming to see Dr. Schatz and his wonderful staff! I have had a great experience from the very beginning! Thank you for everything!!"

Review Verified on 3/12/2013
"We always receive first class service from Schatz Orthodontics. The office staff is very friendly, and they are always on time for our appointments. Exceptional service and doctor's office."

Review Verified on 3/8/2013
"Orthodontic care the way it should be. Schatz Orthodontics sets the standard. Professional and courtesy every visit. Thanks for making braces even fun at times (Our girls like the colors!)"

Review Verified on 3/8/2013
Reviews 841 - 863 of 863

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com