Schatz Orthodontics Reviews

  • 22610 U.S. 281 Suite 201, San Antonio, TX 78258
  • 17006 US Highway 281 North, San Antonio, TX 78232

Schatz Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Eric Schatz and his talented staff serve the people and families of San Antonio, creating healthy smiles that last a lifetime. Our practice has been serving the North San Antonio area for many years, and Dr. Schatz continues the tradition of providing quality orthodontic treatments in a warm and friendly environment.

Our comprehensive treatments include braces for children and adults, Invisalign clear aligners, Invisalign Teen, clear braces, low-friction self-ligated brackets, early treatment, and combined orthodontic and surgical treatments. Our array of services ensures that you and your children will receive a treatment plan specifically designed for your needs and lifestyle.

http://www.schatzorthodontics.com/ (210)-495-9283


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 799 - 840 of 863

"Excellent as always, makes my daughter comfortable and always on schedule, not to mention that her smile is looking great!"

Review Verified on 6/20/2013
"The office staff from front desk to assistants to doctor are wonderful in every way!"

Review Verified on 6/19/2013
"Excellent first trip! Everyone was super friendly. We were seen right away. Great place!"

Review Verified on 6/19/2013
"I had a lot of work done today, and Dr. Schatz and his team are always gentle, and make sure that I am comfortable during the process. I feel this will be important for other kids that are worried about getting braces. Thanks! Chloe"

Review Verified on 6/18/2013
"I've been going to Schatz for almost a year now. They staff is awesome! I get in on time and Dr. Schatz and his team are very efficient, knowledgable and friendly and I'm out pretty quick. They've made this whole experience as great as it can be for someone in his 30s getting braces."

Review Verified on 6/18/2013
"his is the happiest office I've ever been to! Everyone is always SO lovely there! I am going to be sad when my braces are off. (Just kidding, I'll have to stop by to visit afterward, though!)"

Review Verified on 6/17/2013
"Nice office, very organized office, staff and Dr. are friendly, welcoming, knowledgeable and very patient with kids. Great service!"

Review Verified on 6/14/2013
"The entire office staff is friendly and knowledgable. We are always in and out quickly and my daughter never dreads going to the orthodontist."

Review Verified on 6/13/2013
"Great orthodontist"

Review Verified on 6/12/2013
"As soon as I walked in the door and was greeted do kindly after a long stressful day, I knew I picked the right orthodonist for my daughter. All the staff is very friendly, Dr.Schatz is very kind and extremely knowledgeable about his craft. We have been nothing but extremely pleased with the care that this office has given us. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 6/12/2013
"I have been going to Dr. Schatz's office for over two years. He is so nice and so is his staff. I love my smile."

Review Verified on 6/12/2013
"Staff was wonderful! Very nice, pleasant, answered all our questions...professional. Great experience!"

Review Verified on 6/11/2013
"It's always a wonderful experience at your office! We always experience a very short wait time, friendly & knowledgeable staff and just an overall great experience. Thank you!!!!!"

Review Verified on 6/10/2013
"Dr. Schatz is brilliant when it comes to orthodontics. He worked around my schedule and went above and beyond my expectations. I travel 90% of the time and rarely keep a pre-setup appointment. Dr. Schatz and all of his assistants and office staff work around my hectic schedule. I couldn't ask for nicer people with which to do business. I have recommended all of my family and friends in San Antonio to Schatz Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 6/7/2013
"Dr. Schatz and his staff are always on time and always smiling!!! Thanks for taking care of us."

Review Verified on 5/24/2013
"The staff is so friendly. The office is beautiful. We get in and out quickly and feel like we are well taken care of. Thank you."

Review Verified on 5/23/2013
"Staff is always friendly. I never have to wait. Staff explains everything. Dr. Is always on time. I like that they have many before school and after school appts."

Review Verified on 5/22/2013
"Could not be happier! The office staff is always friendly and very accommodating. I would definitely recommend Dr. Schatz to a friend!"

Review Verified on 5/21/2013
"I love Dr. Schatz and his staff! They are so warm and friendly. They have always been able to accommodate our schedule. I would highly recommend them to all of my friends!"

Review Verified on 5/18/2013
"Everyone is so friendly. Our daughter is very shy and everyone goes out of their way to make her feel comfortable. Great place all around!!"

Review Verified on 5/17/2013
"I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE WAY MY TEETH ARE LOOKING, I HAVE WORN BRACES FOR ALMOST 2 YEARS AND JUST FOUND OUT I AM GETTING THEM OFF NEXT MONTH. EVERYONE IS VERY NICE AND HELPFUL AT DR.SCHATZ OFFICE MY MOM ALWAYS ENJOYS TALKING TO THE LADIES UP FRONT, AND HAVING A CUP OF COFFEE WHILE SHE WAITS FOR ME. THE DOCTOR ALWAYS PUTS A SMILE ON EVERYONES FACE. MY SISTER HAD HER BRACES DONE AS WELL AND HER TEETH LOOK GREAT.. CANT WAIT TO SEE MY NEW SMILE.. THANKS FOR EVERYTHING JENNA SOLIS"

Review Verified on 5/15/2013
"I have to say Schatz orthodontics has a staff of very friendly people that care about their patients, and their service is never less than the best."

Review Verified on 5/10/2013
"Everyone in the office is so nice and always on time. I never mind going to my orthodontist appointments!"

Review Verified on 5/9/2013
"Always friendly and on time!"

Review Verified on 5/8/2013
"The staff and Dr Schatz have always been very friendly, professional and accommodating. This is the second child I have brought toDr Schatz and I always recommend him to others."

Review Verified on 5/8/2013
"Everyone is so very nice."

Review Verified on 5/7/2013
"It was great!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2013
"everyone is really nice!"

Review Verified on 5/3/2013
"We visited several orthodontist when choosing one for Carissa. Dr. Schatz was the most knowledgable, thorough, compassionate and friendly orthodontist we visited. Carissa immediately liked him and felt comfortable with him. Her experience having braces has been GREAT! She hasn't had any problems and when an occasional wire would bother her or bracket would come loose Dr. Schatz and his staff got us right in for a fix. The whole staff is super...they are professional, kind, friendly and very informative. I cannot imagine a better doctor, staff, office or experience!!! If any of our other children need braces, we will chose Dr. Schatz again."

Review Verified on 5/2/2013
"Great staff, great work on my daughters' teeth, and reliable timing with appointments!!"

Review Verified on 5/1/2013
"Great staff and quick office visits! :)"

Review Verified on 4/30/2013
"I am so happy with Schatz orthodontist. The staff is very friendly and we feel well taken care of."

Review Verified on 4/27/2013
"We have been only going for a year, everyone continues to be so thoughtful and courteous. I take 3 girls an they work great getting all of the appointments together. Thanks"

Review Verified on 4/27/2013
"Dr. Schatz, along with all of his staff, are always very friendly. They thoroughly explain everything, not only to me, but to my 9 year old who is the one having the orthodontic work done. We couldn't be more pleased with everyone there."

Review Verified on 4/26/2013
"My daughter and I are very happy with the personal attention."

Review Verified on 4/25/2013
"wonderful staff, and Dr. Schatz is very kind! I am glad we found you for Chloe's ortho needs! Thanks,"

Review Verified on 4/24/2013
"Schatz Orthodontics offers outstanding customer service!! When we walked in for our appointment, the receptionist greeted us by name and told us to go straight back because she remembered that we were in a rush to get to gymnastics. Their attention to detail, excellent customer service, and quality orthodontic care make each and every visit a pleasant experience."

Review Verified on 4/23/2013
"Dr.Schatz and his entire office staff have all been wonderful! They have always been available for questions and flexible if I ever needed to change an appointment."

Review Verified on 4/23/2013
"Everyone was very friendly. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 4/20/2013
"Staff is very friendly and quick. Everything is organized And there never is a wait. Dr. Schatz is very Nice and attentive to questions. Very happy with Program."

Review Verified on 4/19/2013
"First thing that cought my attention was the beautiful office decor. Very relaxing! loved it! All the staff was super friendly! If I ever need to recommend an orthodontist office, this will be it!!"

Review Verified on 4/19/2013
"As always, excellent patient care!"

Review Verified on 4/16/2013
Reviews 799 - 840 of 863

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com