Schatz Orthodontics Reviews

  • 22610 U.S. 281 Suite 201, San Antonio, TX 78258
  • 17006 US Highway 281 North, San Antonio, TX 78232

Schatz Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Eric Schatz and his talented staff serve the people and families of San Antonio, creating healthy smiles that last a lifetime. Our practice has been serving the North San Antonio area for many years, and Dr. Schatz continues the tradition of providing quality orthodontic treatments in a warm and friendly environment.

Our comprehensive treatments include braces for children and adults, Invisalign clear aligners, Invisalign Teen, clear braces, low-friction self-ligated brackets, early treatment, and combined orthodontic and surgical treatments. Our array of services ensures that you and your children will receive a treatment plan specifically designed for your needs and lifestyle.

http://www.schatzorthodontics.com/ (210)-495-9283


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 863

Facebook Verified
"I cannot say enough positive things about this office. Premium experience from start to finish, every time, every one."

Review Verified on 7/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service and people. The appointment was set up very fast, we got the quote the same day of the exam. Leslie was fantastic helping us get the appointment and documentation. Susan was very precise with her observations and Dr. Schatz amazing. All people are incredible and professional."

Review Verified on 7/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Schatz and his staff are always amazing. They are friendly from the front desk all the way into the chair! The atmosphere is fun and upbeat and their services are top notch! Stop looking for an orthodontist and go to Schatz!"

Review Verified on 6/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff is always friendly and polite. I feel very comfortable and in good hands as they work on my braces. My only regret is that one day their task will be complete and I'll no longer have the pleasure of seeing them."

Review Verified on 6/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"Reviewed my before and after pictures. The results are truly amazing....my teeth and smile are beautiful. I could not be happier with my results."

Review Verified on 4/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Schatz and his team are the BEST! Every time we visit they are very friendly and professional. My daughter Loves them and so do I!"

Review Verified on 4/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful, friendly, and knowledgeable staff! Very glad to be a patient of Dr. Schatz"

Review Verified on 4/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at Schatz orthodontics is amazingly helpful and friendly! Absolutely recommend them to everyone looking for a reliable friendly orthodontist."

Review Verified on 3/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"I thought that they did very well"

Review Verified on 3/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"This is probably the most organized, courteous and thorough business I have ever been too. I have been there several times over the past year for diagnostics for my son to monitor his growth and the ideal time to begin orthodontics. Dr. Schatz explained what he was waiting for and didn't charge for these diagnostic visits. My son is now in braces and we left with a good understanding of what will take place over the course of the next three years. His staff is very happy, friendly and prepared for your arrival and departure."

Review Verified on 2/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always love coming to the office! The entire staff is so friendly and outgoing!"

Review Verified on 1/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always have had a great experience with this office from day one of the consult till now at the 4yr check up great office and staff"

Review Verified on 1/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful staff! Everyone is always so polite and helpful."

Review Verified on 12/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great staff, very friendly and efficient. Kids love it too and my son's teeth look great. Now my daughters turn."

Review Verified on 12/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"I went for a consult, and the staff was very nice and friendly. Dr. Schatz was thorough, and gave me his honest opinion of what would be the best treatment for me, as well as an option 2. It's nice to have 2 options when trying to make my decision. The office is super cute, with beach decor, and a comfortable setting. I'm glad I went to see him for a consult."

Review Verified on 11/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great visit! When we decided on the next step, they offered to put in the spacers immediately to save us an extra visit. The staff is so thoughtful and accommodating."

Review Verified on 10/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great visit! Such an awesome staff!!"

Review Verified on 10/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Hi... We are very impressed with Schatz Orthodontics! The staff is beyond excellent... kind, friendly, accommodating and best of all knowledgeable in their professions. Thank you, Schatz Orthodontics for offering your patients the BEST experience in their journey to the perfect SMILE!!! Blessings, Lisa & Shoadi Henshaw"

Review Verified on 10/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love the way they treat me from the moment I walk through the door. They always make me feel welcomed and for that I am thankful."

Review Verified on 10/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love my office visits because everyone is always nice and friendly. They care about me as a person and not just a patient and always ask how I am and about my activities!"

Review Verified on 10/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very nice and comfortable atmosphere , the doctor is doing a real good job , ladies at the front desk are very helpful and work with our schedule , thanks everyone"

Review Verified on 10/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"This office gave a good impression. All staff welcome my daughter and I very friendly. Also like all the"

Review Verified on 10/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always a great experience at Dr Schatz. He is very knowledgeable and takes his time never feel rushed. Staff is AMAZING most friendly and genuine ever."

Review Verified on 10/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"I am very pleased with my son's care. The staff is outstanding! We are so glad that we chose Dr. Shatz as our Orthodontist."

Review Verified on 9/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was super friendly. Loved it there!"

Review Verified on 8/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very good service .. Ida was wonderful with my daughter! She had braces put on yesterday. Dr . Schatz very kind and answered all questions!!"

Review Verified on 8/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very good I got my braces off sooner than expected. The staff are very nice. They help right away if I messed my braces up or had any discomfort."

Review Verified on 8/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"Marsha is very comfortable at this orthodontics office. She tells her friends they need to come see you too."

Review Verified on 8/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"The night before my son lost a piece to his braces and had and exposed wire poking against his lips. Next morning called and spoke with Leslie and was able to get in and out in 30 minutes. Get you in on a whim and back to enjoying our summer. Great service!!"

Review Verified on 8/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"Schatz Orthodontics helped us when other orthodontic practices could not! At Schatz, we were given an immediate appointment and they rushed our retainer order to accommodate my child's busy schedule. I truly appreciate the special treatment provided by the staff. I LOVE SCHATZ ORTHODONTICS!!"

Review Verified on 8/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love this office - so welcoming and organized!"

Review Verified on 7/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always well taken care of by a wonderful staff."

Review Verified on 7/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter's appointment was so quick! They are so efficient and kind! Love the front staff! They make scheduling easy and very accommodating for my work schedule!"

Review Verified on 7/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"We love coming to the office. It's such an easy visit, no problems, no drama, no waiting"

Review Verified on 7/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter my daughter and I felt so welcomed in Dr. Schatz's office. His staff instantly greeted my daughter by name when we walked in for her consultation appointment and explained what would happen next. The staff was all introduced to us and explained the breakdown costs to us once we decided to move forward. Dr. Schatz spoke directly to my daughter on her level (she is 10 years old) and to me as well. He told her all that they were suggesting and even if there was pain involved. I already LOVE this office and staff and we am looking forward to working with them on my daughters beautiful smile!"

Review Verified on 7/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Loved our experience! From the ease of making the appointment, to the friendliness and knowledge of the staff. We are glad we will be doing our treatment with Dr Schatz!"

Review Verified on 7/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Today was my son's first day for Invisalign. Everyone in office made him feel comfortable and explained all the details clearly. We are looking forward to the year ahead with Dr.Schatz and his office."

Review Verified on 7/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent Service!"

Review Verified on 6/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful staff and caring treatment, as always! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 5/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"We love coming here for our appointments. We never have to wait long and the office staff is so sweet and friendly."

Review Verified on 5/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter who has been very nervous in the past about any dental work was really comfortable and put at ease at this last visit. She is actually looking forward to her ortho work to be done. Ida really made her feel at home."

Review Verified on 5/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"I feel I had a great appointment yesterday. The staff is awesome, and they are so good about being very thorough with their job. I appreciated being taken back early since my dad and I arrived early. Before leaving the staff makes sure your mouth feels comfortable and if there is anything that does not feel right or if there is a problem they will take care of it right away. I am so glad my parents were recommended Dr. Schatz for our Ortho! :)"

Review Verified on 5/13/2015
Reviews 43 - 84 of 863

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com