Schatz Orthodontics Reviews

  • 22610 U.S. 281 Suite 201, San Antonio, TX 78258
  • 17006 US Highway 281 North, San Antonio, TX 78232

Schatz Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Eric Schatz and his talented staff serve the people and families of San Antonio, creating healthy smiles that last a lifetime. Our practice has been serving the North San Antonio area for many years, and Dr. Schatz continues the tradition of providing quality orthodontic treatments in a warm and friendly environment.

Our comprehensive treatments include braces for children and adults, Invisalign clear aligners, Invisalign Teen, clear braces, low-friction self-ligated brackets, early treatment, and combined orthodontic and surgical treatments. Our array of services ensures that you and your children will receive a treatment plan specifically designed for your needs and lifestyle.

http://www.schatzorthodontics.com/ (210)-495-9283


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 757 - 798 of 863

"Awesome people, awesome experience, awesome service, Awesome results!"

Review Verified on 8/23/2013
"Dr. Schatz is great! They are always on time and my daughter's appointment are always quick. They keep me posted on her progress and let me know of any new developments at each visit. They work me in quickly and have early morning appointments so that my daughter can go before school."

Review Verified on 8/16/2013
"This is the best, professional and caring staff I have encountered since moving to San Antonio. I have been to many different medical offices since we have moved. Sometimes feeling there is no other option, we just have to go because they are the only ones in town that perform certain medical procedures. There are many orthodontic practices near me. I can't imagine changing to another."

Review Verified on 8/15/2013
"What a wonderful staff at Schatz....Everyone is so helpful and friendly, it makes my daughter feel at ease at her appointment's."

Review Verified on 8/15/2013
"Love the whole crew!!!"

Review Verified on 8/15/2013
"Great experience. Nice & friendly staff."

Review Verified on 8/14/2013
"I was very impressed with the friendliness of the staff, beauty of the office and thorough evaluation of dr. Schatz. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 8/14/2013
"Dr. Schatz has a great team in place! Very friendly and welcoming. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 8/10/2013
"Great experence"

Review Verified on 8/7/2013
"No complaint here, always outstanding service!!!"

Review Verified on 8/6/2013
"Everytime i go into either Shatz location everyone is always smiling. They have my best intrest in mind and they take the time to really get to know their paitents. Also, they remember names , which i think is very cool because of the number of people who go, its pretty cool that they remember you. They are always very flexible when it comes to scheduling and they never fail o andwer any questions i have :)"

Review Verified on 8/5/2013
"Excellent work, organized, good service, and friendly workers"

Review Verified on 8/2/2013
"you all are wonderful, including the staff!! My daughters smile is getting better and better. Can't wait to see how great she looks when they are taken off. Thanks!!!"

Review Verified on 8/1/2013
"My daughter went to her first appointment and we really like the feedback and help we received. The staff were very friendly!"

Review Verified on 8/1/2013
"Greatest, never have had a problem."

Review Verified on 8/1/2013
"Always a great experience! Everyone is so nice and helpful even when they have to tell you you haven't been doing what you are supposed to. :)"

Review Verified on 7/31/2013
"Your staff is always very friendly and willing to help. Your assistants are very informative and friendly. We have appreciated all you guys have done and we always highly recommend you guys to our friends."

Review Verified on 7/30/2013
"I like coming to your office because it is usually fast and everyone is nice."

Review Verified on 7/29/2013
"Always fast and friendly!"

Review Verified on 7/25/2013
"glad you're my orthodontist."

Review Verified on 7/23/2013
"Everyone at the office is really nice! Maddie"

Review Verified on 7/23/2013
"Thanks for making me feel comfortable even though I didn't do the best job in wearing my retainer. I was dreading going back, but now..thanks to you guys ...I am ready for my six week check ups....Chandler"

Review Verified on 7/19/2013
"I appreciate the professionalism and the care taken to make sure everything is good before treatment begins"

Review Verified on 7/19/2013
"Great all around service with a smile from the front desk all the way to dr schatz"

Review Verified on 7/18/2013
"EVERYONE in office is very friendly and welcoming. Receptionists, doctor and assistants."

Review Verified on 7/17/2013
"I went to doctor Schatz for the past 2 years , my teeth looked terrible, all of the girls in the office are so nice:) I just got my braces off and love my new smile!!! Its so nice to take pictures with all my friends now and I feel confident when I smile. Thank you Dr.Schatz and everyone in the office... ALSO for making me feel special the day I got my braces off. The cake was great. Thank you again, Jenna"

Review Verified on 7/12/2013
"Thank you for squeezing us in today! Your customer service is the best!"

Review Verified on 7/11/2013
"I love schatz orthodontics because of its surf and beach theme. It makes it enjoyable to go to the orthodontist. While some kids may be nervous or reluctant to go i look forward to going to the orthodontist. I love all the bright colors painted on the walls and all the decorations. Also, everyone at the office is very friendly and nice."

Review Verified on 7/11/2013
"Emma mentioned she was very excited to change her brushing style to help keep her gums from bleeding and getting close to her brackets. She isn't usually that excited but always has a good experience with you guys. And her expander didn't hurt coming out!"

Review Verified on 7/11/2013
"Always greeted by a friendly staff and all questions are always answered throughly by Dr.Schatz. So glad our family chose this orthodontist for our daughters treatment!!"

Review Verified on 7/10/2013
"Our visit experience was very good. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I feel confident in the proposed treatment and I'm glad we chose Dr. Schatz!"

Review Verified on 7/10/2013
"Always friendly and timely"

Review Verified on 7/10/2013
"We were referred to Dr. Schatz by several of Kaitlyn's friends so I felt comfortable from the beginning. I was amazed at the friendliness of the staff and the promptness of our appointment. Everyone treated us like we were long-time friends. Kaitlyn's nervousness faded away almost instantly. Very, very happy with our decision to have Dr. Schatz treat our daughter."

Review Verified on 7/6/2013
"This was Dane's first visit to an orthodontist & he is a nervous patient at the dentist. From the moment we walked in the door everyone was so friendly!! The rooms are adorable & comfortable. He had a great first experience! I was also impressed with the detail Dr. Shatz gave when discussing his teeth. I felt like the doctor & staff were all very competent and again were so good with Dane! It was a fabulous first visit!"

Review Verified on 7/5/2013
"They took great care of both Michelle and Stephanie's teeth. I am extremely pleased with their gorgeous smiles! Dr. Schatz and his staff are awesome!"

Review Verified on 6/27/2013
"I love coming to my appointments here because everyone is always so friendly and caring! They always make it a great visit! I couldn't ask for a better orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 6/27/2013
"Since becoming a patient this month the staff has made us feel comfortable and welcomed. They are always so professional."

Review Verified on 6/27/2013
"Both my children have been with Schatz's Ortho for braces and have had wonderful results. The staff is so wonderful in customer service and always make my children feel comfortable. From billing to scheduling to reminders they have allowed us to have a great experince."

Review Verified on 6/26/2013
"Dr. Schatz is great. I had a problem and was able to get right in to get everything fixed before my vacation. He and the staff are so nice."

Review Verified on 6/25/2013
"You guys are amazing to work with and we tell people about you constantly. It's always such a treat to come in for an appointment because ya'll are so warm, welcoming, and fun too!! You know how to make the kids and families feel sooo good! Oh by the way - the quality of work is second to none!!!!"

Review Verified on 6/24/2013
"Schatz Orthodontist is definitely the best choice we made for my son in orthodontic care. The staff and Dr. Schatz are professional and always communicate with my son and me. we cant wait to see the results. His braces should be removed in two months. I will be returning to Dr. Schatz when my other children are ready for braces."

Review Verified on 6/24/2013
"Great customer service, always caring, prompt. Made my child feel comfortable from the very first visit. I would most certainly recommend Schatz to friend.!!"

Review Verified on 6/23/2013
Reviews 757 - 798 of 863

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com