Schatz Orthodontics Reviews

  • 22610 U.S. 281 Suite 201, San Antonio, TX 78258
  • 17006 US Highway 281 North, San Antonio, TX 78232

Schatz Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Eric Schatz and his talented staff serve the people and families of San Antonio, creating healthy smiles that last a lifetime. Our practice has been serving the North San Antonio area for many years, and Dr. Schatz continues the tradition of providing quality orthodontic treatments in a warm and friendly environment.

Our comprehensive treatments include braces for children and adults, Invisalign clear aligners, Invisalign Teen, clear braces, low-friction self-ligated brackets, early treatment, and combined orthodontic and surgical treatments. Our array of services ensures that you and your children will receive a treatment plan specifically designed for your needs and lifestyle.

http://www.schatzorthodontics.com/ (210)-495-9283


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 715 - 756 of 863

"I am very pleased with the office treats and cares for my son. They are gentle while working with his teeth and also makes sure he feels comfortable."

Review Verified on 11/16/2013
"As always, terrific service, friendly people and my Grandson's teeth look wonderful!"

Review Verified on 11/12/2013
"We had a wonderful experience. The staff was friendly and the office was right on time with the appointment which is awesome considering we had an afternoon appointment. We were able to get in quickly when i called to schedule the appointment. Dr. Schatz was very nice and informative. He took his time with us and felt like he really cared about our son. We strongly recommend him and his staff and will definately be back again."

Review Verified on 11/12/2013
"They are very friendly and quick."

Review Verified on 11/12/2013
"Great staff; very professional and helpful."

Review Verified on 11/9/2013
"great fast service"

Review Verified on 11/8/2013
"Great people and very helpful!! Thanks!!"

Review Verified on 11/6/2013
"Very helpful and friendly staff!! My girls are excited to get started!! Thank you for being at the right place at the right time!!"

Review Verified on 11/6/2013
"Every visit to the office has been a great experience for me.The staff have been so friendly and helpful as I begin my new journey of wearing braces."

Review Verified on 10/31/2013
"We are so happy we found Dr. Schatz when we moved to San Antonio. Danielle was already in braces and Dr Schatz made the transition easy and finished her treatment with beautiful results! Everyone in the office has been wonderful to us, always taking the time to listen when we had questions or concerns. We are very satisfied with Dr. Schatz and his entire staff. Keep up the great work!"

Review Verified on 10/30/2013
"Great office staff! always courteous, friendly, informative. Dr. Schatz genuinely cares about his patients. Very happy here."

Review Verified on 10/25/2013
"The staff is always friendly and greet us with a smile. They are always taking time out to help with billing or insurance questions. We have had a wonderful experience each and every time we have been in the office thanks to the wonderful staff!"

Review Verified on 10/23/2013
"i'm glad we chose schatz to do my braces. everyone that works there is really sweet and welcoming, the offices are nice, and my braces are going well!"

Review Verified on 10/22/2013
"Great. Took care of chain issue quickly! Always perfect."

Review Verified on 10/21/2013
"My Dad and I were late to appointment and you all still found time to get me in. I continue to love the dedication you have."

Review Verified on 10/20/2013
"The staff are always smiling and pleasant to deal with. Dr. Schatz always remembers my family and the fact I love Colorado. You couldn't ask for a better experience!"

Review Verified on 10/17/2013
"Love this place! Nothing but great things to say about this place. Very nice and personable staff, awesomely decorated and prompt and professional service!"

Review Verified on 10/17/2013
"Dr Schatz was very nice and the IPads really make the time go by so fast while waiting for my appointment. Also the beach theme reminds me of California. I can't wait to wear braces!"

Review Verified on 10/16/2013
"We've had such great experiences with Schatz Orthodontics. The office staff is so friendly and efficient. My son feels very comfortable and confident at every appointment. With three children in need of braces, we look forward to working with Dr. Schatz and his team for many years to come."

Review Verified on 10/12/2013
"During my daughter, ciarra's first consultation appointment the staff were very friendly and we felt welcome there. We were pleased with meeting Dr.Schatz and with his treatment plan that he viewed fit for Ciarra. The overall atmosphere of the office made her feel comfortable in going there in the future. So we are happy to say we will be choosing Schatz orthodontics for Ciarra's further treatment!"

Review Verified on 10/2/2013
"Wonderful! Couldn't ask for better!"

Review Verified on 10/1/2013
"Julia is the 3rd of my children to check into the beach house. The service is Fantastic and the people are great."

Review Verified on 9/30/2013
"I love coming in for my (and my son's) appointments, and everyone in the office is so friendly and calm. Dr. Schatz and his staff are very attentive and make my dental anxieties easier. I have moved from the local area, but when my son needed to get braces, I never questioned where he would go for his orthodontic care. Dr. Schatz is great!"

Review Verified on 9/27/2013
"I didn't have to wait at all for my son's consultation. We were taken to a room right away!Dr. Shatz and staff were very professional and took the time to answer all of our questions. Also, my kids loved the decor and ipad access :)"

Review Verified on 9/26/2013
"My care has always been excellent. Thank you to Dr. Schatz and the entire staff!"

Review Verified on 9/26/2013
"Syd's visists have always been great! Everyone is always friendly and the atmosphere is inviting."

Review Verified on 9/25/2013
"All employees have a smile and are so patient with the patients and parents! All processes and procedures are explained so that we are comfortable with what's going on. I sure am glad that we chose Dr. Schatz as our orthodontist and we have recommended him to several friends who have orthodontics In their future. Thanks so much!"

Review Verified on 9/22/2013
"Great orthodontist! The office staff was very friendly and helpful. I will recommend them anytime."

Review Verified on 9/21/2013
"Great staff, fast service, very satisfied customer!"

Review Verified on 9/21/2013
"I like getting in and out of the office quickly :-)"

Review Verified on 9/20/2013
"I love my braces. I am wearing pink rubber bands for cancer awareness month."

Review Verified on 9/19/2013
"Whether it's a 6:55am appointment or a 3:00pm appointment, this is the most cheerful office we've ever been to. The smiles never stop. We love all the staff and will miss 'em all -- since braces come off next week. :)))"

Review Verified on 9/19/2013
"After 27 years with the same permanent bottom retainer (work done by Dr. Schatz's former partner), it needed repair. I was not only able to be seen that very day, but when I arrived 30 min. early, I was seen right away! Great doctor! Nice, friendly staff! :)"

Review Verified on 9/12/2013
"My daughter has loved her experience with Schatz Ortho, she is nearing the end and it has thus far been an excellent and fun time with her BRACE FACE:)"

Review Verified on 9/11/2013
"Beautiful orthodontic work! Friendly staff! Great experience!"

Review Verified on 9/11/2013
"Always take the time to talk to you and fill you in on the details"

Review Verified on 9/11/2013
"My daughter says their very nice and do great work!"

Review Verified on 9/10/2013
"Everyone was wonderful!"

Review Verified on 9/6/2013
"The last visit was awesome. Dr. Schatz does an amazing job. My daughters teeth are looking great."

Review Verified on 9/5/2013
"Love, love, love all the staff at Schatz Orthodontics and the attention they give :)"

Review Verified on 8/29/2013
"Friendly and professional place to take your children."

Review Verified on 8/29/2013
"Ya'll are "Top Dogs" in our book. Always fun & exiting visits!!"

Review Verified on 8/26/2013
Reviews 715 - 756 of 863

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com