Schatz Orthodontics Reviews

  • 22610 U.S. 281 Suite 201, San Antonio, TX 78258
  • 17006 US Highway 281 North, San Antonio, TX 78232

Schatz Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Eric Schatz and his talented staff serve the people and families of San Antonio, creating healthy smiles that last a lifetime. Our practice has been serving the North San Antonio area for many years, and Dr. Schatz continues the tradition of providing quality orthodontic treatments in a warm and friendly environment.

Our comprehensive treatments include braces for children and adults, Invisalign clear aligners, Invisalign Teen, clear braces, low-friction self-ligated brackets, early treatment, and combined orthodontic and surgical treatments. Our array of services ensures that you and your children will receive a treatment plan specifically designed for your needs and lifestyle.

http://www.schatzorthodontics.com/ (210)-495-9283


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 673 - 714 of 863

"Dr. Schatz is an amazing place to go to. It makes a kid, 8 and up, feel comfortable because of the atmosphere. The dentist, Dr. Schatz, is very kind and really good at his job. Making sure that kids get their braces, fixes what ever is needed, and makes sure your teeth are looking great. I would recommend this place for any kid to go to for them to get their teeth fixed. I came to Dr. Schatz to get my braces. I was scared at first, because of the stories my friends told me, but them I met Dr. Schatz and he helped me make my teeth look amazing. I did miss some things while I had my braces on, but it was worth it in the end."

Review Verified on 3/25/2014
"It was great! Fixed my teeth well"

Review Verified on 3/25/2014
"They are great! Anytime my mouth was hurting or something was wrong they were sure to fix it, even over winter break when they were closed. And they always assured me that everything was going to be ok! I'm so happy he is my orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 3/25/2014
"I may be a bit biased, but everyone really is very friendly, the process was easy and painless, and the facilities are nice!"

Review Verified on 3/21/2014
"My daughter's teeth are beautiful and the staff is amazing! I highly recommend Schatz orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 3/19/2014
"Dr. Eric Schatz and his staff have been amazing since our first visit. We are so lucky to have found such a friendly and professional practice. Dr. Schatz is the best!! Strongly recommend his practice."

Review Verified on 3/17/2014
"Efficient, friendly staff! Ready to help get my daughter's teeth straight. Nice office and waiting area!"

Review Verified on 3/14/2014
"Everyone is so kind and professional at this practice. I am so excited to have Schatz Orthodontics be a part of my daughter's journey in making her beautiful smile even more beautiful!"

Review Verified on 3/13/2014
"Best staff ever!!! Kaitlin's older brother was a former patient and now it is her turn to have braces."

Review Verified on 3/11/2014
"Trying to get appointments that work with our crazy life has always been a challenge, but Dr. Shatz and his staff have always come through for us. We couldn't be happier with the whole experience or the results! Three down and one more to go."

Review Verified on 2/28/2014
"Dr. Eric Schatz is very knowledgeable about helping make smart decisions with braces and other orthodontic issues for our daughter. He has the ability to see the long term goal and how to best achieve that. He also has excellent communication skills and was very pleasant and friendly. We are so pleased to have found an excellent orthodontist. My husband attended the past appointment to meet Dr. Schatz and he was impressed as well!"

Review Verified on 2/27/2014
"Excellent service, my mouth looks so much better. I stare at myself in the mirror because I like what I see. Kellee"

Review Verified on 2/26/2014
"I really appreciate the friendly & helpful staff. Dr. Schatz is always genuinely interested in each and every patient. All appointments run very smoothly & on time. It feels like I am an important member in what feels more like a family atmosphere at Schatz Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 2/26/2014
"We had a 7:00am appointment and my daughter was able to go straight back to the treatment area. No waiting. Great and friendly service from all the staff as usual!"

Review Verified on 2/19/2014
"Dr.schatz and his entire office staff is always professional and friendly. Their offices are clean and well managed."

Review Verified on 2/13/2014
"I really like Dr. Schatz and his office. The people are really nice. I love the toothbrushes with toothpaste in them already. The office is decorated really fun and I like that."

Review Verified on 2/11/2014
"Staff is very professional and courteous! Discussed progress of care in general understandable terms. Dr. Schatz is very caring and professional, taking the time to answer all of my questions."

Review Verified on 2/6/2014
"Great office personnel. Awesome orthodonist and team. Very convienant appointments. I LOVE taking my daughter there. I will DEFINITELY recommend Dr. Schatz"

Review Verified on 2/5/2014
"Great care at Schatz Orthodontics! Always professional, one time and friendly staff-- what more could you want."

Review Verified on 2/4/2014
"I never had any school conflicts with appointments and was always able to communicate with ease!"

Review Verified on 2/3/2014
"The staff sends out friendly email reminders of when your next appointment is so that pt's like me with crazy schedules remember when our spots are. The staff and orthodontist are friendly and very professional."

Review Verified on 2/1/2014
"I had braces for a while and I'm so glad i finally got them off! I love how Dr. Schatz and everybody at the orthodontics is so nice! Braces and all I still enjoy seeing everybody when I come!"

Review Verified on 1/29/2014
"awsome place, nice staff and i feel welcome every visit"

Review Verified on 1/29/2014
"We are so impressed with the results!! Dr. Schatz and his team are wonderful!!"

Review Verified on 1/29/2014
"Great and friendly environment for my daughters Lauren and Ashley Benge."

Review Verified on 1/16/2014
"I was very please with staff and the Dr schatz they are very friendly and professional thanks to my friend Susan to referred me."

Review Verified on 1/9/2014
"Great service of all the staff on every visit, easy of appointment availability, and location."

Review Verified on 1/8/2014
"Very nice and sweet people! Love the while vibe of the beach/surfing scene. They are fast and prompt and never any issues."

Review Verified on 1/7/2014
"What can we say about you all, other than your great!! Don't change a thing!! Happy Holidays to you all and a prosperous New Year! The Smiths"

Review Verified on 12/17/2013
"Honest, great assessment and time/attention to parents with many questions!! :)"

Review Verified on 12/14/2013
"Dr. Schatz is GREAT!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 12/13/2013
"Dr. Schatz is the best!"

Review Verified on 12/11/2013
"Dr. Schatz and his staff are always friendly, helpful, and efficient. They always see me in a timely manner and I always get a good explanation of the treatment I am receiving at each visit. Every visit has been a positive experience!"

Review Verified on 12/10/2013
"Thank you once again for your prompt and efficient service. We have always appreciated the courteous, caring, and professional approach which starts with Dr. Schatz and ends with all of the staff. We look forward to our continued relationship as we are about to enroll our 4th family member for orthodontic treatment."

Review Verified on 12/6/2013
"Thank you for all you do for both of my daughters Lauren and Ashley Benge."

Review Verified on 12/5/2013
"I truly think y'all are awesome. My family has been with with Drs. Bates & Schatz for probably 15 years now and the care has alway been phenomal. Thank you for everything."

Review Verified on 12/5/2013
"I love my straight teeth! It looks wonderful!"

Review Verified on 12/3/2013
"Got me in right away for a repair. Dr. and staff great!! Very friendly, very professional and quick! :)"

Review Verified on 11/27/2013
"I am so glad i chose Schatz orthodontics. after interviewing three other orthodontists this office was the most friendly and accommodating. the staff has a delightful, gentle demeanor. I never thought I would say this, but I actually enjoy going to my appointments! It is a trully calm and relaxing office. The staff is so caring, when you speak to them they stop what they are doing and look at you and really listen. the decor and lighting and windows are so welcoming. I was very apprehensive about getting braces at 60 years, but this experience with Schatz has made me feel like this was the best decision I ever made about my dental care"

Review Verified on 11/22/2013
"As always, the office staff is warm and welcoming (even giving hugs to the children). Dr. Schatz is always smiling and very genuine. He interacts with the kids, asking them how school is going, how are they doing, etc. As a mom, I always leave feeling educated as to my daughter's progress and that no question is silly. Great experience, each and every time. Love this place!"

Review Verified on 11/21/2013
"Very impressed by the friendliness and promptness of service. All staff member and the orthodontist were great and answered all my questions."

Review Verified on 11/21/2013
"Very efficient & no wait!"

Review Verified on 11/20/2013
Reviews 673 - 714 of 863

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com