Schatz Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Eric Schatz and his talented staff serve the people and families of San Antonio, creating healthy smiles that last a lifetime. Our practice has been serving the North San Antonio area for many years, and Dr. Schatz continues the tradition of providing quality orthodontic treatments in a warm and friendly environment.

Our comprehensive treatments include braces for children and adults, Invisalign clear aligners, Invisalign Teen, clear braces, low-friction self-ligated brackets, early treatment, and combined orthodontic and surgical treatments. Our array of services ensures that you and your children will receive a treatment plan specifically designed for your needs and lifestyle.

http://www.schatzorthodontics.com/ (210)-495-9283


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 863

Facebook Verified
"Dr. Schatz is an amazing orthodontist. I came back for a follow-up retainer tightening appointment after having braces off for almost 5 years, and I was warmly welcomed. Dr. Schatz is just as invested in keeping my teeth straight as I am, even after so many years out of braces. It is a comfort to know that I can always come back for any orthodontics needs."

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"After researching several orthodontists in our area back in 2008, we chose Dr. Schatz. His calm, caring & confident demeanor was a perfect fit for our family. The staff is amazing-always friendly and welcoming! Fast forward to 2014, 2 girls with beautiful smiles and now me in braces!! I highly recommend this office!"

-
Review Verified on 5/6/2014

AL

"My son Colton has been going to Dr. Schatz for the last couple of years. We have had the best experience there! I would recommend him to anyone! (And I have!) The ladies up front are always smiling and personable and the staff is always happy. The office is inviting and the best part is they are always on time! It is always a quick in and out! My son has felt comfortable there throughout the entire process. Dr. Schatz and staff--you all ROCK! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 8/5/2015

BC

"My daughter is loving her new braces. She described the appointment by saying that the friendly staff walked her through the entire process which made her feel very comfortable! The staff was remarkable, very pleasant and insightful - what more could you ask for? The overall experience was excellent!"

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2015

LV

"Schatz orthodontics did an outstanding job on my teeth! I'm very happy with my results, now I have a great smile! I always feel comfortable and welcomed. Communication is great here so I always know what's going on. Thanks!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2015

AH

"Dr. Schatz and the entire staff are wonderful, my son was seen for a year and a half before treatment even began. I love that they didn't rush to get braces on, they did what was best for him in the time frame they thought was best. My son is out of braces and his smile looks fantastic. I am now going to him for my twin girls and they love it there also."

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2015

NG

"Best service that I've ever gotten anywhere for any place. The workers are really nice and caring. They couldn't have done a better job. They also treated me as if I was there own child by being kind & giving me a wide range of options with everything. It was the best. I honestly really enjoyed and looked forward to going here every time I had an appointment! This place is the best place to get your teeth starightened out."

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2014

EL

"Amazing orthodontist who is meticulous about his work! Everything must be perfect and I love that he insists on making sure every "t" is crossed and every "i" is dotted! The staff is always amazingly nice and courteous and remember all their patients as soon as they walk in."

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2014

LK

"Everyone was always so willing to help me and explain everything to me, and it was nice to be treated like royalty. Everyone was always friendly, welcoming and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2014
Facebook Verified
"We are so pleased with AJ’s results. His teeth look great! We thank Dr. Schatz for taking such great care of AJ. The office is so well run, and the staff is wonderful to work with."

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone in the office is very personable and thoughtful."

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"Would absolutely recommend"

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2018
"Always enjoy our visits. Very kind, professional staff. Thank you for the cake to celebrate no more braces!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"Best orthodontist EVER. Caring, professional, flexible and affordable!"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"I’m so glad we chose Schatz Orthodontics for our 2 daughter’s braces. Dr. Schatz is fantastic as is his office staff. Each visit has been a positive experience."

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"Awesome!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"My son looks great!! The process was long, but well worth it! The doctor and staff are always friendly and helpful and the appointments were always quick!"

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Fast, efficient and couteous"

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great experience! Staff is so friendly and they thoroughly explain everything."

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Schatz! He is so patient with our 13 year old son."

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"Every employee is very courteous and very willing to work with our family since we've been with them for about 6 months. Dr. Schatz is great with our daughter and she never has any complaints about being with any of the technicians. Scheduling is very smooth and we are ALWAYS seen as soon as we step in the door. Wait times average between 10-30 minutes. If the appointments are longer, we always know about it ahead of time so as to expect the long wait when we arrive. NOTHING BUT A BIG "HANG TEN" FROM THIS NORTHEAST SIDE FAMILY!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"Quick and Friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome customer service every time!"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"All of the staff are excellent. All are friendly personable and professional. I enjoy the fact that they remember you and establish a relationship with each patient."

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"I appreciate the advice and professionalism of Dr. Schatz. I received conflicting ideas from other orthodontists about the space issues for adult teeth for my 10-year-old daughter. His wait-and-see approach and insight made sense, and we will definitely return to this office!"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Schatz and Leslie and the whole team is super helpful and so nice. Gonna miss you all! Thank you SO MUCH!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service, people and attitude. Dr. Schatz and his team are always amazing. Accurate, professional and fast. We love to go there. They always have a smile on their face."

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at Schatz is always so very kind and helpful along with being timely and professional."

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"The entire staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Schatz is friendly, conscientious and competent."

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"Our family is very grateful to Dr. Schatz and his wonderful gracious staff. We are very thankful to be patients of this incredible orthodontist team. God's Blessings."

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"This is the best orthodontist around! From the second you walk in to the second you leave, the experienced and caring staff take care of you in a timely manner. It's almost a shame that they don't leave you to wait because the atmosphere is amazing! Make sure you contact them!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"My son really enjoyed going to see Dr. Schatz. The staff was friendly and personable. Overall the visit was awesome and informative."

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"Thank you Dr. Schatz for taking such good care of my two daughters. Their teeth look great. You did major magic on the jaw of one of them. Also, you gave me major advice for an implant on one of them yesterday. Your advice was given with such emotion and concern that it could have been for your own daughter. Thanks for caring so much for your patients."

-
Review Verified on 9/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"Awesome Doctor and great staff! They are always so patient with my son, who is special needs! My son loves coming to their office!"

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"Awesome staff, very helpful and ON TIME."

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I'm always seen on time which is important for a high schooler."

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"Leslie was wonderful, as usual. She took extra time to find the right appt time for my kids. And looked up all my wuestions"

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Just the usual excellent experience that we have come to expect. Dr. Schatz and staff are always helpful, professional, and thorough. Beautiful facility that my daughter looks forward to visiting, which is a big plus."

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2016

LH

Facebook Verified
"We love Schatz Orthodontics!!! We have been with them for about 8 mos and every visit is better than the last. Their staff is exceptional in every way! Thank you 'ALL' for the wonderful care!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"Ortho consult for my 10 y.o. went great. My son can't wait to go back. Dr. Schatz made a wonderful first impression"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr Schatz and his wonderful staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great place and great staff! I had braces during grad school from Dr. Bates, and my 2 kids and my best friend's daughter have all had terrific care and great results from Dr. Schatz. I highly recommend them!"

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2016
Reviews 1 - 42 of 863

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com